ToolZeit – Field Trip by Google

ImageI chose to review the podcast ToolZeit – Field Trip by Google, located on the EdReach website.  I found this particular podcast useful.  The app the presenters detailed, Field Trip by Google, is a useful app that emphasizes interesting things and highlights about the places around you.  This podcast offers information about the pros and cons of this app and how it can be utilized in the classroom. 
I have never really been a fan of podcast, however I think in this respect, I would be interested in using them to find out more about apps that can be beneficial to my teaching.  I think that this podcast, simple in nature, gave a basic enough overview that any novice could understand.  As time permits, I plan on reviewing other podcasts to discover the other applications that would be beneficial to my teaching.

 

 

Leave a Reply

